Techno Featured

Afterlife release massive 39 Track Unity Pt. 3 Compilation

today20/07/2022 4

share close

The release features thirty-nine tracks by a wide range of artists signed to Afterlife, as well as two Ukrainian acts; 8Kays, who signed her first track to the label, and longtime affiliates Woo York.

Proceeds from the release will go to two concerns close to the label’s heart. UNICEF Ukraine, which is working to reach vulnerable children and families with essential services – including health, education, protection, water and sanitation – as well as life-saving supplies in Ukraine. Donations are also going to Planned Parenthood, the nonprofit organization that provides sexual health care in the United States and globally, who continue to do everything they can to protect the fundamental right for people to decide over their own bodies – in what are some of the toughest times to health care delivery.

Order HERE.

Artist: VA
Title: Unity Pt. 3
Record Label: Afterlife
Cat.Number: AL067
Release Date: 20th July 2022

1) ANNA – Cosmovision ft. Ravid
2) Cassian – Landa
3) Woo York – Brutalism
4) Colyn – Unstable Gravity Alert
5) Recondite – Runner
6) 8Kays – Morning After The Rave
7) Ubbah – System Failure
8) Marino Canal – Inertia
9) Kevin De Vries – Biohazard
10) Massano – Signs of Saturn
11) Innellea – Targo
12) Aera – Golden Means
13) Yubik – The Runner
14) Agents Of Time, Fideles – Drain
15) Citizen Kain – Drag
16) Binary Finary – 1998 (Whitesquare Remix)
17) Dyzen – Tesseract
18) Jan Blomqvist – Deeper Grounds ft. Mahri
19) Konstantin Sibold – Shake This World
20) Mark Reeve – New Age
21) The Element & Lyke – Fugitive
22) Øostil & Juan Hansen -My World
23) Angelov – Edges
24) Argy – Mental Powers
25) ANII – Isolate
26) Binaryh – Seyfert
27) Alfa Romero – Andante n.64
28) Mark Hoffen – Life
29) Beswerda -Tundra
30) Armonica – U Can’t Ctrl Me
31) David Lindmer – We Need To Talk
32) Dino Lenny – Breathe
33) Echonomist – Spirit Receivers
34) Glowal – Crave
35) Hunter/Game, Drown – Eagle In The Sky
36) Josh Gigante & Mooglie – Voicemail
37) Nandu – Always
38) Olympe – In The Darkness
39) Coeus – Her Eyes

The post Afterlife release massive 39 Track Unity Pt. 3 Compilation appeared first on Only Techno.

Written by: admin

Rate it

Vorig bericht

Techno Featured

5 Tips On Buying Concert Tickets Online

It’s common to purchase concert tickets online nowadays for convenience. You only need a few minutes to pick your seat and pay for it. However, ticketing websites can be tricky to navigate, especially if it’s your first time. Hence, here are some tips to help you successfully book concert seats online: 1. Search For A Reliable Ticketing Site Buying something online means you have limited means to check its validity. […]

today20/07/2022 3