Music Production

Amaeo presents ‘To Be Discovered’

today16/06/2023 8

share close

Amaeo presents the first of its ‘To Be Discovered’ compilation featuring 7 tracks from rising stars in the electronic music scene with their groovy and experimental sound,curated by SKALA and Theologos.

Losless starts the compilation with ‘Across Evidence’ a mysterious and captivating journey with glitchy vocal chops and a hypnotic beat. Next up is SKALA’s ‘The Poet’ challenging the listener with unique drums and her signature lead that captivates and

Low& brings us ‘Muritz’ a hypnotic and immersive experience with haunting female vocal chops and deep basslines while Argia’s ‘Gala’ takes us on a playful journey with a heartbeat-like sound.

Mexican producer Mëhill delivers ‘Black Is King’ a dreamy and introspective track that will have you feeling like you’re floating on a cloud, with lead sounds that create an ethereal atmosphere.
LERM & ĀEMYGDALA’s ‘Internal Rythm’ is a straightforward and brutal track that grabs you by the throat with intense energy and pounding drums. Finally, the Ukranian producer brings you a groovy and upbeat banger with ‘Have You Ever’ that will have you dancing and singing along with her smooth vocals and pulsing bassline. The ‘To Be Discovered’ collection is the perfect example of Amaeo’s vision to release innovative and artistic music. Each track showcases the unique style and talent of the

1. Losless – Across Evidence
2. SKALA – The Poet
3. Low& – Muritz
4. Argia – Gala
5. Mëhill – Black Is King
6. LERM & ĀEMYGDALA – Internal Rhythm
7. – Have You Ever



Apple Music:


Geschreven door admin

Rate it